• Hilsman Seventh Grade

    Click here for the latest 7th grade news: 7th Grade Blogspot

    7th Grade

    Content

    Email

    Cook, Barry (Wayne)

    Math

    cookba@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Wood, Lauren

    ELA

    woodl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Archer, Morgan

    Social Studies

    archerm@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Johnson, Fredreshia

     Science

    johnsonf@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Thompson, Natasha

    Math

    thompsonn@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Bryant, Tammie

    ELA

    bryantt@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Bell, Nyla

    Social Studies

    belln@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Kirkland, Kathleen

    Science

    kirklandk@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Bennett, Carol

    ELA / Social Studies

    bennettc3@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Dalton, Maxine

    Math / Science

    daltonm@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Engelsen, Steve

    Math Special Ed

    engelsens@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Suggs, Joan

    ELA Special Ed

    suggsj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Watkins, Randall

    Science Special Ed

    watkinsra@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Waters, James

    Social Studies Special Ed

    watersj@clarke.k12.ga.us