• Hilsman Connections

    Click here for the Connections' Website: Connections' Website

    Bowden, Brenna

    Family & Consumer Sci

    bowdenb@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Brav, Greg

    AgScience

    bravg@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Brown, Talitiha

    Life Academy Girls

    brownta@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Camp, Laurie

    Band

    campl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Carnes, Brandie

    Digital Ed

    holcombb@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Frasier, Deirdre

    Physical Education

    frasierd@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Hensley, Heidi

    Art

    hensleyh@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Hughes, Vernon

    Life Academy Boys

    hughesv@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Kelly, Nicholas

    Orchestra

    kellyn@clarke.k12.ga.us

    McGreevy, Laura

    Writing Lab

    mcgreevyl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    McKittrick, Rhonda

    Reading Lab

    mckittrickr@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Schulte, James

    Math Lab

    schultej@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Varnadoe, Paul

    Physical Education

    varnadoep@clarke.ga.us