• Hilsman Paraprofessionals

      Alexander, Lisa

      Paraprofessional/Dorsey

      alexanderli@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Billings, Aaliyah

      Paraprofessional/Devlin

      billingsa@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Freeman, Xavier

      Paraprofessional/Bozarth

      freemanx@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Johson, Jemessia

      Paraprofessional/IRR

       

      Maddox, Jameka

      Paraprofessional/Gaertig

      maddoxj@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Withers, Scott

      Paraprofessional/IRR

      witherss@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Marroquin, Yanci

      Paraprofessional/Dorsey

      marroquiny@clarke.k12.ga.us

      Torres, Jamika

      Paraprofessional/Bozarth

      torresj@clarke.k12.ga.us