• Hilsman Support Faculty and Staff

    Barnett, Melissa

    Receptionist

    barnettm@clarke.12.ga.us

    Bray, Brian

    Technology Specialist

    SUBMIT HELPDESK

    Brinkley, Robin

    Bookkeeper / Admin Clerk

    brinkleyr@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Durr, Holly

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    durrh@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Billings, Aaliyah

    Family Engagement Specialist

    billingsa@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Gonzalez, Leslie

    Media Specialist

    gonzalezl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Haas, Elizabeth

    Instructional Coach

    haase@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Harrison, Callie

    Counselor, 8th grade

    harrisonc@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Heard, Kisha

    MTSS Specialist

    heardk@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Jaques, Mary Grace

    Speech-Language Pathologist

    jaquesm@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Johnson, Jarrett

    School Resource Officer

    johnsonjar@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Mercer, Nicholas

    Instructional Coach

    mercern@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Moore, Autumn (Joy)

    Counselor, 6th grade

    moorea@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Neace, Catherine

    Student Support Technician

    neacec@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Rouse, Alexandra

    School Psychologist

    rousea@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Olding, Devon

    Registrar

    oldingd@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Poole, Tiki

    Counselor, 7th grade

    poolel@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Crump, Valerie

    Nurse

    crumpv@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Scott, Tyron

    Academic Interventionist

    scottt@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Seymour, Erin

    Athletic Director

    seymoure@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Williams, Kellee

    School Social Worker

    williamsk3@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Zabetakis, Alexis

    Special Ed Team Leader

    zabetakisa@clarke.k12.ga.us