• Pre-K

    • Valerie Donaldson donaldsonv@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Taylor Rinke rinket@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Sierra Gomez gomezs2@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Karima Garza garzak@clarke.k12.ga.us

     



    Kindergarten

    • Nicola Colvil colviln@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Lisa Simms simmsl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Amy Elrod elroda@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Constance Moody moodyc@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Megan Moriarty moriartym@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Maegen Acuna acunam@clarke.k12.ga.us


    1st Grade

    • Kate Long longk@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Rachel Harrison harrisonr2@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Christelle Duncan duncanc@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Mudiwa Smith smithmu@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Dila Chambers chambersd@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Breonna Rucker ruckerb@clarke.k12.ga.us



    2nd Grade

    • Jennifer Tatman tatmanj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Candida Chaffin chaffinc@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Jill Buchanan buchananj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Kym Granato granatok@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Yanine Escalante esclanatey@clarke.k12.ga.us

  • 3rd Grade

    • Taylor Crumpton crumptont@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Bethany Kirkpatrick kirkpatrickb@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Quincy Wilkins wilkinsq@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Shanna McGettigan mcgettigans@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Anna Bray braya@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Sarah Ghosheh williss@clarke.k12.ga.us

     


    4th Grade

    • Emily Williams williamsem@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Valerie Joyce joycev@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Camille May maycam@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Benton Ravenell ravenellb@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Sara Call calls@clarke.k12.ga.us


     


    5th Grade

    • Kira Graves gravesk@clarke.k12.ga.us
    • Jill Powell powellj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Terry Sims simst@clarke.k12.ga.us

    • Amy Waddell waddella@clarke.k12.ga.us
    • Joseph Ravenell  ravenellj@clarke.k12.ga.us