Teacher of the Year Finalists

Every day, our team gives their time, resources, skills (and most importantly, their hearts) to make a difference in the lives of students and families. Congratulations to our Teacher of the Year finalists, recognized for their extraordinary service to their students and schools:

  • Tanya Hudson - Chase Street Elementary
  • Conor Naughton - Hilsman Middle
  • Lakeisha Vaughn-Jones - Coile Middle

The district winner will be announced Thursday, November 11, at the BOE meeting.