• Hilsman Eighth Grade

    Click here for the latest 8th grade news: 8th Grade Blogspot

    8th Grade

    Content

    Email

    Pratt, Jason

    Math

    prattj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Beal, Jaimee

    ELA

    bealj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Culliver, Daniel

    Social Studies

    culliverda@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Mosley, Diarra

    Science

    mosleyd@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Naughton, Conor

    Math

    naughtonc@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Hall, Laurel

    ELA

    halll@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Chaney-Robinson, Betty

    Social Studies

    chaneyrobinsonb@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Zwald, Lara

    Science

    zwaldl@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Rucker, Verne

    ELA ELT

    ruckerv@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Williams, Te'Tiana

    Math ELT

    williamst2@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Myers, Karen

    Science Special Ed

    myersk@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Bright, Angela

    Social Studies Special Ed

    brighta@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Randolph, Felisha

    Math Special Ed

    randolphf@clarke.k12.ga.us