• Hilsman Sixth Grade

    Click here for the latest 6th grade news: 6th Grade Blogspot

    6th Grade

    Content

    Email

    Breedlove, Jolayne

    Math

    breedlovej@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Schulte, James

    Math

    schultej@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Dagogo-Jack, Sarah

    ELA

    dagogojacks@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Barnett, Miller

    Social Studies

    barnettm3@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Truitt, Joshua

    Science

    truittj@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Oyeyemi, Obisi

    Math

    oyeyemismitho@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Kann, Lacey

    ELA

    kannl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Dunston, Alphonso

    Social Studies

    dunstona@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Seymour, Erin

    Science

    seymoure@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Benson, Levita

    Math / Science

    bensonl@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Brown, Chantal

    ELA / Social Studies

    brownch@clarke.k12.ga.us

         

    Ebron, Joseph

    Math Special Ed

    ebronj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Powell, Samantha

    ELA Special Ed

    powells@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Foster, Jason

    Science Special Ed

    fosterj@clarke.k12.ga.us

    Stanley Stewart

    Social Studies Special Ed

    stewarts@clarke.k12.ga.us