• DISTRICT SERVICES


    Interim Executive Director
    : John Gilbreath, gilbreathj@clarke.k12.ga.us, 706.546.7721, ext. 77504

    Executive Assistant: Vacant, ext. 20705

     


     

    MISSION STATEMENT


    The mission of District Services is to provide a full range of support in assigned functional areas that will enable our schools to provide the best possible educational opportunities for the children of our community.

     


     

    OUR ORGANIZATION


    Eight departments report to the Associate Superintendent of District Services:

    Facility Planning and Construction - John Gilbreath, Director - gilbreathj@clarke.k12.ga.us, ext. 77504 
    Technology Infrastructure Support Services - Taylor Duke, Director - duket@clarke.k12.ga.us, ext. 77602
    Plant Services and Custodial Services - Horace (James) Green- greenh@clarke.k12.ga.us- ext. 77410
    Security -Mark Sizemore - sizemorem@clarke.k12.ga.us, 706.546.7721 ext. 20706
    Safety and Energy - John Gilbreath -gilbreathj@clarke.k12.ga.us, ext. 77504 
    School Nutrition - Paula Farmer, Director - farmerp@clarke.k12.ga.us, ext. 77351    
    Transportation - Fabian Jones, Director - jonesf@clarke.k12.ga.us, ext. 77217